Who I am

Get to know me a little...

Personal bio Who am I?

Hi, I am Sam. I’m a 41yr old mum of 2 (Seb 12yrs & Riley 10yrs) living in New Malden. I have always loved the outdoors and being active but being a mum and still working didn’t leave much time for exercise.

I became passionate about swapping the traditional concept of ‘sweating it out’ in a gym for an hour to adapting exercise to fit in with my busy lifestyle. That meant it had to include the kids and be done within my day because, I don’t know about you - but I am totally shattered most evenings!

This passion prompted me to re-train and swap careers from the world of fashion to becoming a personal trainer, and I love every moment of it!

Bio 87dc9aa89d00fca35369b15dd8339771a237b6300adc62adf24789b76913806a

Qualifications I'm a professional after all

I have the following qualifications:

  • Level 3 Personal Trainer
  • Level 3 Sports Conditioning
  • Level 3 Outdoor Fitness
  • Level 3 Nutrition for Exercise
  • Level 3 Fitness Testing
  • Level 2 Gym Instructor
  • Level 2 Exercise to Music
  • Exercise for Older Adults
  • Padwork
  • Logo ymca fit ebaf581a14fdea9b7557967e660ee4ffb137789222e723075a320de7f721347c
  • Reps stamp 4d095a78934615c9e619ebbdf0234924b6298332cb1b64f718d4df74665959f8

Kids & dogs What about my kids...?

Do you take the kids to the playground? Walk the dog? Listen to music at home with your kids? Do you only have about 10 mins a few times a week? You may not feel you can fit in exercise at the moment but I promise you can.

It’s simply being creative and working it to your individual needs and wants.

Kids and dogs 33d1b54c441a9d5c66cb6ba511c54ea97f7150879ef86bb2202ad8ce89936764